Calypso Vystari

Calypso Vystari

UnitMystic • Cost: 1 • ATK: 2 • HP: 2

⤵ → If you played a spell this turn, sideline a patroller. (Move it out of the patrol zone.)

RedAnarchy Tech I

Card-Specific Rulings

If you have not played a spell this turn, activating her ability does nothing. It will not even kill an Illusion in this case, because it doesn't target at all if you haven't played a spell.Sirlin, 03/03/16
A "Spell" says "Spell" on its type line. Units, heroes, buildings, upgrades, etc. are not "spells."Sirlin, 03/19/16