Doubling Barbarbarian

Doubling Barbarbarian

UnitWarrior • Cost: 3 • ATK: 3 • HP: 5

Overpower (Excess combat damage this would deal to a patroller hits something else this could attack.)
Whenever he would gain ATK, HP, or armor, he gains double that much instead.

WhiteStrength Tech II

Card-Specific Rulings

His ability DOES trigger when patroling as a squad leader (he gets two armor instead of one), and it does trigger on +1/+1 runes (they give him +2/+2).Sirlin, 03/19/16
When the effect that raised his ATK, HP, or armor ends, he also loses the extra stats from his effect. For example, Aged Sensei's effect will give him +2 ATK/+2 armor this turn, NOT +1 ATK/+1 armor this turn and +1 ATK /+1 armor permanently.Sirlin, 03/19/16
Healing something removes damage, rather than increases HP, so his ability does NOT trigger on healing.Sirlin, 03/19/16

Keyword Rulings: Overpower