Building • Cost: 3 • HP: 4

⤵ → Deal 2 damage to a unit, hero, or building. If you destroy it that way, ready this.

RedFire Tech II

Card-Specific Rulings

You can't exhaust this to use the ability the turn it comes under your control because it doesn't have haste.Sirlin, 03/03/16
Yes, you really can gun down an unlimited number of things per turn with this. When Firehouse's ability readies Firehouse, you can use it again, etc.Sirlin, 03/03/16
Firehouse cannot kill an unlimited number of Illusions. If you use it on an Illusion, that Illusion will die instantly from being targeted before it takes any damage. This will NOT ready Firehouse because the "if you destroy it this way" clause refers to you destroying it using the 2 damage specifically.Sirlin, 03/03/16