UnitHorror • Cost: 3 • ATK: 0 • HP: 2

Indestructible (If this would die, exhaust it and remove all damage and attachments from it instead. You can't sacrifice it.)
Can't attack or patrol.
① → Until your next upkeep, Gargoyle isn't indestructible, gains flying, +3 ATK, and it can attack and patrol. Once-per-turn.

BlackDemonology Tech I

Card-Specific Rulings

Gargoyle's activated ability that lets it attack and patrol and abilities that stop Gargoyle specifically from attacking or patrolling are applied in the order of their creation to find out if the Gargoyle can attack or patrol. So if your Gargoyle has Entangling Vines attached, you can activate the ability and attack with it. On the other hand, if you use Entangling Vines and then Kidnapping on your opponent's patrolling Gargoyle, the "Can't attack or patrol" from Entangling Vines is newer than the "Can attack and patrol" from Gargoyle's activated ability, so you cannot attack with it unless you activate the ability yourself.sharpo, 11/24/16

Keyword Rulings: Indestructible, Flying