SpellDebuff • Cost: 3

Disable a level I or II tech building and all of that player's units of the same tech level. (Exhaust the units, they don't ready during their next ready step, and sideline them if they were patrolling. That building isn't operational next turn.)

BlueLaw Magic

Card-Specific Rulings

If you use Injunction on an opponent's Growth tech II building, for example, this will disable any tech II units they control at that moment, even if they are of a different spec. (They might have gained control of an Anarchy tech II unit or something, or cheated in units from other specs with Feral Strike.)Sirlin, 03/07/16
When you disable an opponent's tech building, they cannot build the next higher tech building until the disable ends. For example, if you disable their tech II building, they cannot build a tech III building on their next turn. If they already had a tech III building though, disabling their tech II building doesn't affect their tech III building—the tech III building continues operating normally.Sirlin, 03/07/16
If an opponent does not have a tech II building, you won't be able to use Injunction to disable their tech II units.sharpo, 11/24/16