Jandra, the Negator

Jandra, the Negator

Legendary UnitDemon Horror • Cost: 3 • ATK: 3 • HP: 3

Overpower (Excess combat damage this would deal to a patroller hits something else this could attack.)
Dies from combat damage: Destroy all your units except for Demons.

Black Tech 0

Card-Specific Rulings

When something "deals damage in the form of" something else, such as -1/-1 runes from Plague Spitter, Orpal Gloor, or Poisonblade Rogue, they really did "deal combat damage." Immediately after their form of damage is dealt, check if their victim would die. If yes, that victim counts as "dying from combat damage." Jandra causes you to destroy all your non-Demon units in that case.Sirlin, 03/02/16

Keyword Rulings: Overpower