Mind Control

Mind Control

Ultimate Ongoing SpellDebuff • Cost: 5

Attach to a tech 0, I, or II unit. You control it.

BlueTruth Ultimate Magic

Card-Specific Rulings

If the unit dies, it and Mind Control each go to their OWNER'S discard pile. That means Mind Control probably goes to yours and the unit probably goes to an opponent's discard pile.Sirlin, 03/01/16
If Mind Control is destroyed (by Nature Reclaims, for example), the unit returns to whoever controlled it before it was Mind Controlled.Sirlin, 03/02/16
If you Assimilate an a Mind Control, now you control the attached unit.Sirlin, 03/02/16