Nature Reclaims

Nature Reclaims

Spell • Cost: 2

Trash an upgrade, ongoing spell, or building card (not add-on), then trash this card. (Trashed cards are removed from the game, not discarded.)

GreenBalance Magic

Card-Specific Rulings

A "building card" does not mean a base, an add-on (such as the Tower or Surplus), and it does not mean your tech I, II, or III buildings. It does mean building cards that you can have in your deck such as Rickety Mine, Graveyard, Firehouse, etc.Sirlin, 03/04/16