Skeletal Lord

Skeletal Lord

UnitSpellcaster • Cost: 3 • ATK: 3 • HP: 3

Your Skeletons get +1/+1.
Exhaust five of your Skeletons → Put a unit from your hand into play.

BlackNecromancy Tech II

Card-Specific Rulings

When you put a unit into play with this ability, you don't have to pay for it and you don't have to meet the tech requirements for it either. It even allows you to put a tech III unit into play.Sirlin, 03/02/16
You can pay the cost for Skeletal Lord's ability using skeletons that came under your control this turn.sharpo, 03/14/16