Spectral Flagbearer

Spectral Flagbearer

UnitFlagbearer Illusion • Cost: 1 • ATK: 2 • HP: 2

(Illusions die when ◎ by spells or abilities.)
Whenever an opponent plays a spell or ability that can ◎ a flagbearer, it must ◎ a flagbearer at least once.

BlueTruth Tech I

Card-Specific Rulings

If you aren't able to target an opposing Flagbearer for any reason, you don't have to. That includes if the Flagbearer has "resist 1" and you have no gold. In that case, you can't target it with a spell or ability because you can't afford to pay the cost for resist, so you can ignore the Flagbearer and target something else.Sirlin, 03/01/16

Keyword Rulings: Flagbearer, Illusion