Terras Q, the Shackled

Terras Q, the Shackled

Legendary UnitDemon Overlord • Cost: 6 • ATK: 15 • HP: 15

Resist 3, Obliterate 2 (Whenever this attacks, destroy the defender's two lowest tech units first.)
Arrives: Summon four 0/1 black Warlock tokens for an opponent. Terras Q can't attack or patrol while any of those tokens are in play.

BlackDemonology Tech II

Card-Specific Rulings

The Warlock tokens are controlled by the chosen opponent. That opponent can sacrifice them, patrol with them, attack with them, etc.Sirlin, 03/19/16
A particular copy of Terras Q is only shackled by the Warlocks that HE put into play. For example, if player1 plays Terras Q (summoning 4 warlocks) and player 2 also plays their own copy of Terras Q (which also summons 4 Warlocks), player1's Terras Q is NOT shackled by the Warlocks that player2's Terras Q summoned.Sirlin, 03/19/16
If Terras Q leaves play and comes back, for example because of Geiger or Pasternaak's max level abilities, he comes back as a fresh copy that's treated as a totally new object. He will arrive again and summon new Warlocks, but the OLD Warlocks he summoned earlier are no longer shackling him.Sirlin, 03/19/16
If something in play becomes a copy of Terras Q, no "arrives" triggers happen so he doesn't get new Warlocks. Any Warlocks already in play do NOT shackle that copy; they only shackle the specific Terras Q whose arrives trigger summoned them.Sirlin, 03/19/16

Keyword Rulings: Obliterate X, Resist X